Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

2

3
4

5

6

7

8

9

10
11

12

13

14

15

16

17
18

19

20

21

22

23

24
25

26

27

28

29

30

      

Saturday Jun 1, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 2, 2019

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 4, 2019

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Jun 5, 2019

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 5:30 p.m. followed by class 6:30 to 8:00

Thursday Jun 6, 2019

  • Alanon

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Jun 7, 2019

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Jun 8, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 9, 2019

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 11, 2019

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 5:30 p.m. followed by class 6:30 to 8:00

Thursday Jun 13, 2019

  • Alanon

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Jun 14, 2019

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Jun 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Jun 15, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 16, 2019

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 18, 2019

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 5:30 p.m. followed by class 6:30 to 8:00

Thursday Jun 20, 2019

  • Alanon

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Jun 21, 2019

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Jun 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Jun 22, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 23, 2019

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 25, 2019

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 5:30 p.m. followed by class 6:30 to 8:00

Thursday Jun 27, 2019

  • Alanon

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Jun 28, 2019

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Jun 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Jun 29, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 30, 2019

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM