Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

2
3

4

5

6

7

8

9
10

11

12

13

14

15

16
17

18

19

20

21

22

23
24

25

26

27

28

29

30
31

    

Sunday Dec 1, 2019

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 3, 2019

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Dec 4, 2019

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 5:30 p.m. followed by class 6:30 to 8:00

Thursday Dec 5, 2019

  • Alanon

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Dec 6, 2019

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Dec 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Dec 7, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 8, 2019

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Dec 11, 2019

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 5:30 p.m. followed by class 6:30 to 8:00

Thursday Dec 12, 2019

  • Alanon

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Dec 13, 2019

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Dec 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Dec 14, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 15, 2019

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 17, 2019

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Dec 18, 2019

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 5:30 p.m. followed by class 6:30 to 8:00

Thursday Dec 19, 2019

  • Alanon

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Dec 20, 2019

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Dec 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Dec 21, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 22, 2019

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 5:30 p.m. followed by class 6:30 to 8:00

Thursday Dec 26, 2019

  • Alanon

    Thursday Dec 26, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Dec 27, 2019

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Dec 27, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Dec 28, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 29, 2019

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 31, 2019

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level