Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

AA Meetings Up...

AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

  • Date: Friday, November 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.
2

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, November 2, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

5:00 pm Holy...

5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 2, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3

Elementary Rel...

Elementary Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

10:30 am Holy...

10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
4
5

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Tuesday, November 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
6

High School Re...

High School Religious Education

  • Date: Wednesday, November 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Supper served at 6:30 p.m. followed by class 7 to 8:30
7

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Thursday, November 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
8

AA Meetings Up...

AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

  • Date: Friday, November 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.
9

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, November 9, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

5:00 pm Holy...

5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 9, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
10

Elementary Rel...

Elementary Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

10:30 am Holy...

10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
11
12

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Tuesday, November 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
13

High School Re...

High School Religious Education

  • Date: Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Supper served at 6:30 p.m. followed by class 7 to 8:30
14

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Thursday, November 14, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
15

AA Meetings Up...

AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

  • Date: Friday, November 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.
16

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, November 16, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

5:00 pm Holy...

5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 16, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
17

Elementary Rel...

Elementary Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

10:30 am Holy...

10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
18
19

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Tuesday, November 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
20

High School Re...

High School Religious Education

  • Date: Wednesday, November 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Supper served at 6:30 p.m. followed by class 7 to 8:30
21

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Thursday, November 21, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
22

AA Meetings Up...

AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

  • Date: Friday, November 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.
23

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, November 23, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

5:00 pm Holy...

5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 23, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
24

Elementary Rel...

Elementary Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, November 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

10:30 am Holy...

10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 24, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
25
26

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Tuesday, November 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
27

High School Re...

High School Religious Education

  • Date: Wednesday, November 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Supper served at 6:30 p.m. followed by class 7 to 8:30
28

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
29

AA Meetings Up...

AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

  • Date: Friday, November 29, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.
30

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, November 30, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

5:00 pm Holy...

5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 30, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Friday Nov 1, 2019

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Nov 2, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 3, 2019

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 5, 2019

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Nov 6, 2019

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 6:30 p.m. followed by class 7 to 8:30

Thursday Nov 7, 2019

  • Alanon

    Thursday Nov 7, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Nov 8, 2019

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Nov 8, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Nov 9, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 10, 2019

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 12, 2019

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Nov 13, 2019

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 6:30 p.m. followed by class 7 to 8:30

Thursday Nov 14, 2019

  • Alanon

    Thursday Nov 14, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Nov 15, 2019

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Nov 15, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Nov 16, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 17, 2019

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 19, 2019

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Nov 20, 2019

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 6:30 p.m. followed by class 7 to 8:30

Thursday Nov 21, 2019

  • Alanon

    Thursday Nov 21, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Nov 22, 2019

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Nov 22, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Nov 23, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 24, 2019

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 26, 2019

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Nov 26, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Nov 27, 2019

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 6:30 p.m. followed by class 7 to 8:30

Thursday Nov 28, 2019

  • Alanon

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Nov 29, 2019

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Nov 29, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Nov 30, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Nov 30, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM