Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

2

3

4

5

6

7
8

9

10

11

12

13

14
15

16

17

18

19

20

21
22

23

24

25

26

27

28
29

30

31

  

Tuesday Oct 1, 2019

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 5:30 p.m. followed by class 6:30 to 8:00

Thursday Oct 3, 2019

  • Alanon

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Oct 4, 2019

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Oct 5, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 6, 2019

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 8, 2019

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Oct 9, 2019

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 5:30 p.m. followed by class 6:30 to 8:00

Thursday Oct 10, 2019

  • Alanon

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Oct 11, 2019

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Oct 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Oct 12, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 13, 2019

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 15, 2019

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Oct 16, 2019

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 5:30 p.m. followed by class 6:30 to 8:00

Thursday Oct 17, 2019

  • Alanon

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Oct 18, 2019

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Oct 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Oct 19, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 20, 2019

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 22, 2019

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Oct 23, 2019

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 5:30 p.m. followed by class 6:30 to 8:00

Thursday Oct 24, 2019

  • Alanon

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Oct 25, 2019

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Oct 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Oct 26, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 27, 2019

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 29, 2019

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Oct 30, 2019

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 5:30 p.m. followed by class 6:30 to 8:00

Thursday Oct 31, 2019

  • Alanon

    Thursday Oct 31, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level