Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Elementary Rel...

Elementary Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, September 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

10:30 am Holy...

10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 1, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
2
3

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Tuesday, September 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
4

High School Re...

High School Religious Education

  • Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Supper served at 6:30 p.m. followed by class 7 to 8:30
5

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Thursday, September 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
6

AA Meetings Up...

AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

  • Date: Friday, September 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.
7

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, September 7, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

5:00 pm Holy...

5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 7, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
8

Elementary Rel...

Elementary Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

10:30 am Holy...

10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
9
10

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
11

High School Re...

High School Religious Education

  • Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Supper served at 6:30 p.m. followed by class 7 to 8:30
12

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
13

AA Meetings Up...

AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

  • Date: Friday, September 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.
14

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, September 14, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

5:00 pm Holy...

5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 14, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
15

Elementary Rel...

Elementary Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

10:30 am Holy...

10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
16
17

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
18

High School Re...

High School Religious Education

  • Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Supper served at 6:30 p.m. followed by class 7 to 8:30
19

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
20

AA Meetings Up...

AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

  • Date: Friday, September 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.
21

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, September 21, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

5:00 pm Holy...

5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 21, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
22

Elementary Rel...

Elementary Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

10:30 am Holy...

10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
23
24

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
25

High School Re...

High School Religious Education

  • Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Supper served at 6:30 p.m. followed by class 7 to 8:30
26

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
27

AA Meetings Up...

AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

  • Date: Friday, September 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.
28

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

5:00 pm Holy...

5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
29

Elementary Rel...

Elementary Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

10:30 am Holy...

10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
30
     

Sunday Sep 1, 2019

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 3, 2019

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Sep 4, 2019

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 6:30 p.m. followed by class 7 to 8:30

Thursday Sep 5, 2019

  • Alanon

    Thursday Sep 5, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Sep 6, 2019

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Sep 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Sep 7, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 8, 2019

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 10, 2019

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Sep 11, 2019

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 6:30 p.m. followed by class 7 to 8:30

Thursday Sep 12, 2019

  • Alanon

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Sep 13, 2019

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Sep 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Sep 14, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 15, 2019

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 17, 2019

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Sep 18, 2019

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 6:30 p.m. followed by class 7 to 8:30

Thursday Sep 19, 2019

  • Alanon

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Sep 20, 2019

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Sep 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Sep 21, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 22, 2019

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 24, 2019

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Sep 25, 2019

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 6:30 p.m. followed by class 7 to 8:30

Thursday Sep 26, 2019

  • Alanon

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Sep 27, 2019

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Sep 27, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Sep 28, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 29, 2019

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM