Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Elementary Rel...

10:30 am Holy...

2
3

Alanon

4

High School Re...

5

Alanon

6

AA Meetings Up...

7

Confessions

5:00 pm Holy...

8

Elementary Rel...

10:30 am Holy...

9
10

Alanon

11

High School Re...

12

Alanon

13

AA Meetings Up...

14

Confessions

5:00 pm Holy...

15

Elementary Rel...

10:30 am Holy...

16
17

Alanon

18

High School Re...

19

Alanon

20

AA Meetings Up...

21

Confessions

5:00 pm Holy...

22

Elementary Rel...

10:30 am Holy...

23
24

Alanon

25

High School Re...

26

Alanon

27

AA Meetings Up...

28

Confessions

5:00 pm Holy...

29

Elementary Rel...

10:30 am Holy...

30
     

Sunday Sep 1, 2019

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 3, 2019

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Sep 4, 2019

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 5:30 p.m. followed by class 6:30 to 8:00

Thursday Sep 5, 2019

  • Alanon

    Thursday Sep 5, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Sep 6, 2019

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Sep 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Sep 7, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 8, 2019

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 10, 2019

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Sep 11, 2019

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 5:30 p.m. followed by class 6:30 to 8:00

Thursday Sep 12, 2019

  • Alanon

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Sep 13, 2019

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Sep 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Sep 14, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 15, 2019

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 17, 2019

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Sep 18, 2019

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 5:30 p.m. followed by class 6:30 to 8:00

Thursday Sep 19, 2019

  • Alanon

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Sep 20, 2019

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Sep 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Sep 21, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 22, 2019

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 24, 2019

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Sep 25, 2019

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 5:30 p.m. followed by class 6:30 to 8:00

Thursday Sep 26, 2019

  • Alanon

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Sep 27, 2019

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Sep 27, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Sep 28, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 29, 2019

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM