Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Thursday, August 1, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
2

AA Meetings Up...

AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

  • Date: Friday, August 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.
3

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

5:00 pm Holy...

5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
4

Elementary Rel...

Elementary Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, August 4, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

10:30 am Holy...

10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 4, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
5
6

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Tuesday, August 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
7

High School Re...

High School Religious Education

  • Date: Wednesday, August 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Supper served at 6:30 p.m. followed by class 7 to 8:30
8

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Thursday, August 8, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
9

AA Meetings Up...

AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

  • Date: Friday, August 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.
10

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 10, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

5:00 pm Holy...

5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 10, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
11

Elementary Rel...

Elementary Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

10:30 am Holy...

10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
12
13

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Tuesday, August 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
14

High School Re...

High School Religious Education

  • Date: Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Supper served at 6:30 p.m. followed by class 7 to 8:30
15

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
16

AA Meetings Up...

AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

  • Date: Friday, August 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.
17

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 17, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

5:00 pm Holy...

5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 17, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
18

Elementary Rel...

Elementary Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

10:30 am Holy...

10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
19
20

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
21

High School Re...

High School Religious Education

  • Date: Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Supper served at 6:30 p.m. followed by class 7 to 8:30
22

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Thursday, August 22, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
23

AA Meetings Up...

AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

  • Date: Friday, August 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.
24

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 24, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

5:00 pm Holy...

5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 24, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
25

Elementary Rel...

Elementary Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

10:30 am Holy...

10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
26
27

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Tuesday, August 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
28

High School Re...

High School Religious Education

  • Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Supper served at 6:30 p.m. followed by class 7 to 8:30
29

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Thursday, August 29, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
30

AA Meetings Up...

AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

  • Date: Friday, August 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.
31

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 31, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

5:00 pm Holy...

5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 31, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Thursday Aug 1, 2019

  • Alanon

    Thursday Aug 1, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Aug 2, 2019

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Aug 2, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Aug 3, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 4, 2019

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 6, 2019

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Aug 7, 2019

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 6:30 p.m. followed by class 7 to 8:30

Thursday Aug 8, 2019

  • Alanon

    Thursday Aug 8, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Aug 9, 2019

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Aug 9, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Aug 10, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 11, 2019

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 13, 2019

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Aug 14, 2019

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 6:30 p.m. followed by class 7 to 8:30

Thursday Aug 15, 2019

  • Alanon

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Aug 16, 2019

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Aug 16, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Aug 17, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 18, 2019

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 20, 2019

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Aug 21, 2019

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 6:30 p.m. followed by class 7 to 8:30

Thursday Aug 22, 2019

  • Alanon

    Thursday Aug 22, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Aug 23, 2019

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Aug 23, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Aug 24, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 25, 2019

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 27, 2019

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Aug 28, 2019

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 6:30 p.m. followed by class 7 to 8:30

Thursday Aug 29, 2019

  • Alanon

    Thursday Aug 29, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Aug 30, 2019

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Aug 30, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Aug 31, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM