Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Tuesday, July 2, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
3

High School Re...

High School Religious Education

  • Date: Wednesday, July 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Supper served at 6:30 p.m. followed by class 7 to 8:30
4

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
5

AA Meetings Up...

AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

  • Date: Friday, July 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.
6

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, July 6, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

5:00 pm Holy...

5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 6, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7

Elementary Rel...

Elementary Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, July 7, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

10:30 am Holy...

10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 7, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
8
9

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
10

High School Re...

High School Religious Education

  • Date: Wednesday, July 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Supper served at 6:30 p.m. followed by class 7 to 8:30
11

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Thursday, July 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
12

AA Meetings Up...

AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

  • Date: Friday, July 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.
13

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

5:00 pm Holy...

5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
14

Elementary Rel...

Elementary Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

10:30 am Holy...

10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
15
16

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
17

High School Re...

High School Religious Education

  • Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Supper served at 6:30 p.m. followed by class 7 to 8:30
18

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
19

AA Meetings Up...

AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

  • Date: Friday, July 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.
20

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

5:00 pm Holy...

5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
21

Elementary Rel...

Elementary Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

10:30 am Holy...

10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
22
23

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
24

High School Re...

High School Religious Education

  • Date: Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Supper served at 6:30 p.m. followed by class 7 to 8:30
25

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Thursday, July 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
26

AA Meetings Up...

AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

  • Date: Friday, July 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.
27

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

5:00 pm Holy...

5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
28

Elementary Rel...

Elementary Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

10:30 am Holy...

10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
29
30

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Tuesday, July 30, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
31

High School Re...

High School Religious Education

  • Date: Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Supper served at 6:30 p.m. followed by class 7 to 8:30
   

Tuesday Jul 2, 2019

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Jul 3, 2019

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 6:30 p.m. followed by class 7 to 8:30

Thursday Jul 4, 2019

  • Alanon

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Jul 5, 2019

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Jul 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Jul 6, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 7, 2019

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 9, 2019

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Jul 10, 2019

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 6:30 p.m. followed by class 7 to 8:30

Thursday Jul 11, 2019

  • Alanon

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Jul 12, 2019

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Jul 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Jul 13, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 14, 2019

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 16, 2019

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Jul 17, 2019

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 6:30 p.m. followed by class 7 to 8:30

Thursday Jul 18, 2019

  • Alanon

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Jul 19, 2019

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Jul 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Jul 20, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 21, 2019

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 23, 2019

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 6:30 p.m. followed by class 7 to 8:30

Thursday Jul 25, 2019

  • Alanon

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Jul 26, 2019

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Jul 26, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Jul 27, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 28, 2019

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 30, 2019

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 6:30 p.m. followed by class 7 to 8:30