Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Elementary Rel...

Elementary Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, March 1, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

10:30 am Holy...

10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 1, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
2
3

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Tuesday, March 3, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
4

High School Re...

High School Religious Education

  • Date: Wednesday, March 4, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Supper served at 5:30 p.m. followed by class 6:30 to 8:00
5

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Thursday, March 5, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
6

AA Meetings Up...

AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

  • Date: Friday, March 6, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.
7

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, March 7, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

5:00 pm Holy...

5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 7, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
8

Elementary Rel...

Elementary Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, March 8, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

10:30 am Holy...

10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 8, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
9
10

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Tuesday, March 10, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
11

High School Re...

High School Religious Education

  • Date: Wednesday, March 11, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Supper served at 5:30 p.m. followed by class 6:30 to 8:00
12

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Thursday, March 12, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
13

AA Meetings Up...

AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

  • Date: Friday, March 13, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.
14

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, March 14, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

5:00 pm Holy...

5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 14, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
15

Elementary Rel...

Elementary Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, March 15, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

10:30 am Holy...

10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 15, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
16
17

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Tuesday, March 17, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
18

High School Re...

High School Religious Education

  • Date: Wednesday, March 18, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Supper served at 5:30 p.m. followed by class 6:30 to 8:00
19

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Thursday, March 19, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
20

AA Meetings Up...

AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

  • Date: Friday, March 20, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.
21

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, March 21, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

5:00 pm Holy...

5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 21, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
22

Elementary Rel...

Elementary Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, March 22, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

10:30 am Holy...

10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 22, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
23
24

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Tuesday, March 24, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
25

High School Re...

High School Religious Education

  • Date: Wednesday, March 25, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Supper served at 5:30 p.m. followed by class 6:30 to 8:00
26

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Thursday, March 26, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
27

AA Meetings Up...

AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

  • Date: Friday, March 27, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.
28

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, March 28, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

5:00 pm Holy...

5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 28, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
29

Elementary Rel...

Elementary Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, March 29, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

10:30 am Holy...

10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 29, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
30
31

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Tuesday, March 31, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
    

Sunday Mar 1, 2020

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Mar 3, 2020

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Mar 3, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Mar 4, 2020

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Mar 4, 2020 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 5:30 p.m. followed by class 6:30 to 8:00

Thursday Mar 5, 2020

  • Alanon

    Thursday Mar 5, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Mar 6, 2020

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Mar 6, 2020 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Mar 7, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 7, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Mar 7, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 8, 2020

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Mar 10, 2020

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Mar 10, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Mar 11, 2020

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Mar 11, 2020 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 5:30 p.m. followed by class 6:30 to 8:00

Thursday Mar 12, 2020

  • Alanon

    Thursday Mar 12, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Mar 13, 2020

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Mar 13, 2020 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Mar 14, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 14, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Mar 14, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 15, 2020

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Mar 17, 2020

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Mar 17, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Mar 18, 2020

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Mar 18, 2020 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 5:30 p.m. followed by class 6:30 to 8:00

Thursday Mar 19, 2020

  • Alanon

    Thursday Mar 19, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Mar 20, 2020

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Mar 20, 2020 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Mar 21, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 21, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Mar 21, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 22, 2020

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Mar 24, 2020

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Mar 24, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Mar 25, 2020

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 5:30 p.m. followed by class 6:30 to 8:00

Thursday Mar 26, 2020

  • Alanon

    Thursday Mar 26, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Mar 27, 2020

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Mar 27, 2020 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Mar 28, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 28, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Mar 28, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 29, 2020

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Mar 29, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Mar 29, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Mar 31, 2020

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Mar 31, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level