Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Confessions

5:00 pm Holy...

2

Elementary Rel...

10:30 am Holy...

3
4

Alanon

5

High School Re...

6

Alanon

7

AA Meetings Up...

8

Confessions

5:00 pm Holy...

9

Elementary Rel...

10:30 am Holy...

10
11

Alanon

12

High School Re...

13

Alanon

14

AA Meetings Up...

15

Confessions

5:00 pm Holy...

16

Elementary Rel...

10:30 am Holy...

17
18

Alanon

19

High School Re...

20

Alanon

21

AA Meetings Up...

22

Confessions

5:00 pm Holy...

23

Elementary Rel...

10:30 am Holy...

24
25

Alanon

26

High School Re...

27

Alanon

28

AA Meetings Up...

29

Confessions

5:00 pm Holy...

Saturday Feb 1, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Feb 4, 2020

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 5:30 p.m. followed by class 6:30 to 8:00

Thursday Feb 6, 2020

  • Alanon

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Feb 7, 2020

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Feb 8, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 9, 2020

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Feb 11, 2020

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Feb 12, 2020

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 5:30 p.m. followed by class 6:30 to 8:00

Thursday Feb 13, 2020

  • Alanon

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Feb 14, 2020

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Feb 14, 2020 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Feb 15, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 16, 2020

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Feb 18, 2020

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Feb 19, 2020

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 5:30 p.m. followed by class 6:30 to 8:00

Thursday Feb 20, 2020

  • Alanon

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Feb 21, 2020

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Feb 21, 2020 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Feb 22, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 23, 2020

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Feb 25, 2020

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 5:30 p.m. followed by class 6:30 to 8:00

Thursday Feb 27, 2020

  • Alanon

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Feb 28, 2020

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Feb 29, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM