Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

2

3

4
5

6

7

8

9

10

11
12

13

14

15

16

17

18
19

20

21

22

23

24

25
26

27

28

  

Friday Feb 1, 2019

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Feb 1, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Feb 2, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 3, 2019

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Feb 5, 2019

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Feb 6, 2019

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 5:30 p.m. followed by class 6:30 to 8:00

Thursday Feb 7, 2019

  • Alanon

    Thursday Feb 7, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Feb 8, 2019

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Feb 8, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Feb 9, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 9, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Feb 9, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 10, 2019

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Feb 12, 2019

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Feb 12, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Feb 13, 2019

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 5:30 p.m. followed by class 6:30 to 8:00

Thursday Feb 14, 2019

  • Alanon

    Thursday Feb 14, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Feb 15, 2019

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Feb 15, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Feb 16, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 16, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Feb 16, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 17, 2019

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Feb 19, 2019

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Feb 20, 2019

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 5:30 p.m. followed by class 6:30 to 8:00

Thursday Feb 21, 2019

  • Alanon

    Thursday Feb 21, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Feb 22, 2019

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Feb 22, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Feb 23, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 23, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Feb 23, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 24, 2019

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Feb 26, 2019

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Feb 27, 2019

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 5:30 p.m. followed by class 6:30 to 8:00

Thursday Feb 28, 2019

  • Alanon

    Thursday Feb 28, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level