Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

High School Re...

2

Alanon

3

AA Meetings Up...

4

Confessions

5:00 pm Holy...

5

Elementary Rel...

10:30 am Holy...

6
7

Alanon

8

High School Re...

9

Alanon

10

AA Meetings Up...

11

Confessions

5:00 pm Holy...

12

Elementary Rel...

10:30 am Holy...

13
14

Alanon

15

High School Re...

16

Alanon

17

AA Meetings Up...

18

Confessions

5:00 pm Holy...

19

Elementary Rel...

10:30 am Holy...

20
21

Alanon

22

High School Re...

23

Alanon

24

AA Meetings Up...

25

Confessions

5:00 pm Holy...

26

Elementary Rel...

10:30 am Holy...

27
28

Alanon

29

High School Re...

30

Alanon

31

AA Meetings Up...

 

Wednesday Jul 1, 2020

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Jul 1, 2020 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 5:30 p.m. followed by class 6:30 to 8:00

Thursday Jul 2, 2020

  • Alanon

    Thursday Jul 2, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Jul 3, 2020

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Jul 3, 2020 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Jul 4, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 4, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Jul 4, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 5, 2020

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Jul 5, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Jul 5, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 7, 2020

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Jul 7, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Jul 8, 2020

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Jul 8, 2020 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 5:30 p.m. followed by class 6:30 to 8:00

Thursday Jul 9, 2020

  • Alanon

    Thursday Jul 9, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Jul 10, 2020

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Jul 10, 2020 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Jul 11, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 11, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Jul 11, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 12, 2020

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Jul 12, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Jul 12, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 14, 2020

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Jul 14, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Jul 15, 2020

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Jul 15, 2020 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 5:30 p.m. followed by class 6:30 to 8:00

Thursday Jul 16, 2020

  • Alanon

    Thursday Jul 16, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Jul 17, 2020

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Jul 17, 2020 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Jul 18, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 18, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Jul 18, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 19, 2020

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Jul 19, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Jul 19, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 21, 2020

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Jul 21, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Jul 22, 2020

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Jul 22, 2020 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 5:30 p.m. followed by class 6:30 to 8:00

Thursday Jul 23, 2020

  • Alanon

    Thursday Jul 23, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Jul 24, 2020

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Jul 24, 2020 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Jul 25, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 25, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Jul 25, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 26, 2020

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Jul 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Jul 26, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 28, 2020

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Jul 28, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Jul 29, 2020

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Jul 29, 2020 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 5:30 p.m. followed by class 6:30 to 8:00

Thursday Jul 30, 2020

  • Alanon

    Thursday Jul 30, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Jul 31, 2020

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Jul 31, 2020 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.