Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Elementary Rel...

10:30 am Holy...

2
3

Alanon

4

High School Re...

5

Alanon

6

AA Meetings Up...

7

Confessions

5:00 pm Holy...

8

Elementary Rel...

10:30 am Holy...

9
10

Alanon

11

High School Re...

12

Alanon

13

AA Meetings Up...

14

Confessions

5:00 pm Holy...

15

Elementary Rel...

10:30 am Holy...

16
17

Alanon

18

High School Re...

19

Alanon

20

AA Meetings Up...

21

Confessions

5:00 pm Holy...

22

Elementary Rel...

10:30 am Holy...

23
24

Alanon

25

High School Re...

26

Alanon

27

AA Meetings Up...

28

Confessions

5:00 pm Holy...

29

Elementary Rel...

10:30 am Holy...

30
     

Sunday Nov 1, 2020

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Nov 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Nov 1, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 3, 2020

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Nov 3, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Nov 4, 2020

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Nov 4, 2020 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 5:30 p.m. followed by class 6:30 to 8:00

Thursday Nov 5, 2020

  • Alanon

    Thursday Nov 5, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Nov 6, 2020

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Nov 6, 2020 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Nov 7, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 7, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Nov 7, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 8, 2020

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Nov 8, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Nov 8, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 10, 2020

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Nov 10, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Nov 11, 2020

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Nov 11, 2020 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 5:30 p.m. followed by class 6:30 to 8:00

Thursday Nov 12, 2020

  • Alanon

    Thursday Nov 12, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Nov 13, 2020

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Nov 13, 2020 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Nov 14, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 14, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Nov 14, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 15, 2020

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Nov 15, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Nov 15, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 17, 2020

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Nov 17, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Nov 18, 2020

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Nov 18, 2020 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 5:30 p.m. followed by class 6:30 to 8:00

Thursday Nov 19, 2020

  • Alanon

    Thursday Nov 19, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Nov 20, 2020

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Nov 20, 2020 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Nov 21, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 21, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Nov 21, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 22, 2020

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Nov 22, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Nov 22, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 24, 2020

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Nov 24, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Nov 25, 2020

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Nov 25, 2020 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 5:30 p.m. followed by class 6:30 to 8:00

Thursday Nov 26, 2020

  • Alanon

    Thursday Nov 26, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Nov 27, 2020

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Nov 27, 2020 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Nov 28, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Nov 28, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Nov 28, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 29, 2020

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Nov 29, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Nov 29, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM