Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Alanon

2

High School Re...

3

Alanon

4

AA Meetings Up...

5

Confessions

5:00 pm Holy...

6

Elementary Rel...

10:30 am Holy...

7
8

Alanon

9

High School Re...

10

Alanon

11

AA Meetings Up...

12

Confessions

5:00 pm Holy...

13

Elementary Rel...

10:30 am Holy...

14
15

Alanon

16

High School Re...

17

Alanon

18

AA Meetings Up...

19

Confessions

5:00 pm Holy...

20

Elementary Rel...

10:30 am Holy...

21
22

Alanon

23

High School Re...

24

Alanon

25

AA Meetings Up...

26

Confessions

5:00 pm Holy...

27

Elementary Rel...

10:30 am Holy...

28
29

Alanon

30

High School Re...

   

Tuesday Sep 1, 2020

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Sep 1, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Sep 2, 2020

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Sep 2, 2020 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 5:30 p.m. followed by class 6:30 to 8:00

Thursday Sep 3, 2020

  • Alanon

    Thursday Sep 3, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Sep 4, 2020

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Sep 4, 2020 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Sep 5, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 5, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Sep 5, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 6, 2020

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Sep 6, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Sep 6, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 8, 2020

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Sep 8, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Sep 9, 2020

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Sep 9, 2020 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 5:30 p.m. followed by class 6:30 to 8:00

Thursday Sep 10, 2020

  • Alanon

    Thursday Sep 10, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Sep 11, 2020

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Sep 11, 2020 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Sep 12, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 12, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Sep 12, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 13, 2020

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Sep 13, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Sep 13, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 15, 2020

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Sep 15, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Sep 16, 2020

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Sep 16, 2020 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 5:30 p.m. followed by class 6:30 to 8:00

Thursday Sep 17, 2020

  • Alanon

    Thursday Sep 17, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Sep 18, 2020

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Sep 18, 2020 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Sep 19, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 19, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Sep 19, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 20, 2020

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Sep 20, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Sep 20, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 22, 2020

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Sep 22, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Sep 23, 2020

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Sep 23, 2020 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 5:30 p.m. followed by class 6:30 to 8:00

Thursday Sep 24, 2020

  • Alanon

    Thursday Sep 24, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Sep 25, 2020

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Sep 25, 2020 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Sep 26, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 26, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Sep 26, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 27, 2020

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Sep 27, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Sep 27, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 29, 2020

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Sep 29, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Sep 30, 2020

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Sep 30, 2020 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 5:30 p.m. followed by class 6:30 to 8:00