Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Alanon

2

AA Meetings Up...

3

Confessions

5:00 pm Holy...

4

Elementary Rel...

10:30 am Holy...

5
6

Alanon

7

High School Re...

8

Alanon

9

AA Meetings Up...

10

Confessions

5:00 pm Holy...

11

Elementary Rel...

10:30 am Holy...

12
13

Alanon

14

High School Re...

15

Alanon

16

AA Meetings Up...

17

Confessions

5:00 pm Holy...

18

Elementary Rel...

10:30 am Holy...

19
20

Alanon

21

High School Re...

22

Alanon

23

AA Meetings Up...

24

Confessions

5:00 pm Holy...

25

Elementary Rel...

10:30 am Holy...

26
27

Alanon

28

High School Re...

29

Alanon

30

AA Meetings Up...

31

Confessions

5:00 pm Holy...

Thursday Jul 1, 2021

  • Alanon

    Thursday Jul 1, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Jul 2, 2021

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Jul 2, 2021 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Jul 3, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 3, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Jul 3, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 4, 2021

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Jul 4, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Jul 4, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 6, 2021

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Jul 6, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Jul 7, 2021

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Jul 7, 2021 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 5:30 p.m. followed by class 6:30 to 8:00

Thursday Jul 8, 2021

  • Alanon

    Thursday Jul 8, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Jul 9, 2021

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Jul 9, 2021 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Jul 10, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 10, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Jul 10, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 11, 2021

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Jul 11, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Jul 11, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 13, 2021

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Jul 13, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Jul 14, 2021

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Jul 14, 2021 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 5:30 p.m. followed by class 6:30 to 8:00

Thursday Jul 15, 2021

  • Alanon

    Thursday Jul 15, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Jul 16, 2021

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Jul 16, 2021 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Jul 17, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 17, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Jul 17, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 18, 2021

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Jul 18, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Jul 18, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 20, 2021

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Jul 20, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Jul 21, 2021

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Jul 21, 2021 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 5:30 p.m. followed by class 6:30 to 8:00

Thursday Jul 22, 2021

  • Alanon

    Thursday Jul 22, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Jul 23, 2021

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Jul 23, 2021 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Jul 24, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 24, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Jul 24, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 25, 2021

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Jul 25, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Jul 25, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 27, 2021

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Jul 27, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Jul 28, 2021

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Jul 28, 2021 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 5:30 p.m. followed by class 6:30 to 8:00

Thursday Jul 29, 2021

  • Alanon

    Thursday Jul 29, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Jul 30, 2021

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Jul 30, 2021 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Jul 31, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 31, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Jul 31, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM