Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

High School Re...

High School Religious Education

  • Date: Wednesday, August 1, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Supper served at 6:30 p.m. followed by class 7 to 8:30
2

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Thursday, August 2, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
3

AA Meetings Up...

AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

  • Date: Friday, August 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.
4

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

5:00 pm Holy...

5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5

Elementary Rel...

Elementary Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

10:30 am Holy...

10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
6
7

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Tuesday, August 7, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
8

High School Re...

High School Religious Education

  • Date: Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Supper served at 6:30 p.m. followed by class 7 to 8:30
9

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Thursday, August 9, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
10

AA Meetings Up...

AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

  • Date: Friday, August 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.
11

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 11, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

5:00 pm Holy...

5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 11, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
12

Elementary Rel...

Elementary Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

10:30 am Holy...

10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
13
14

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
15

High School Re...

High School Religious Education

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Supper served at 6:30 p.m. followed by class 7 to 8:30
16

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Thursday, August 16, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
17

AA Meetings Up...

AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

  • Date: Friday, August 17, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.
18

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

5:00 pm Holy...

5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
19

Elementary Rel...

Elementary Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

10:30 am Holy...

10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
20
21

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Tuesday, August 21, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
22

High School Re...

High School Religious Education

  • Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Supper served at 6:30 p.m. followed by class 7 to 8:30
23

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Thursday, August 23, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
24

AA Meetings Up...

AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

  • Date: Friday, August 24, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.
25

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

5:00 pm Holy...

5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
26

Elementary Rel...

Elementary Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

10:30 am Holy...

10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
27
28

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Tuesday, August 28, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
29

High School Re...

High School Religious Education

  • Date: Wednesday, August 29, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Supper served at 6:30 p.m. followed by class 7 to 8:30
30

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Thursday, August 30, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
31

AA Meetings Up...

AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

  • Date: Friday, August 31, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.
 

Wednesday Aug 1, 2018

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Aug 1, 2018 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 6:30 p.m. followed by class 7 to 8:30

Thursday Aug 2, 2018

  • Alanon

    Thursday Aug 2, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Aug 3, 2018

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Aug 3, 2018 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Aug 4, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 5, 2018

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 7, 2018

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Aug 7, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Aug 8, 2018

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Aug 8, 2018 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 6:30 p.m. followed by class 7 to 8:30

Thursday Aug 9, 2018

  • Alanon

    Thursday Aug 9, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Aug 10, 2018

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Aug 10, 2018 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Aug 11, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 11, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Aug 11, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 12, 2018

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 14, 2018

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Aug 14, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Aug 15, 2018

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 6:30 p.m. followed by class 7 to 8:30

Thursday Aug 16, 2018

  • Alanon

    Thursday Aug 16, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Aug 17, 2018

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Aug 17, 2018 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Aug 18, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 18, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Aug 18, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 19, 2018

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 21, 2018

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Aug 21, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Aug 22, 2018

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Aug 22, 2018 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 6:30 p.m. followed by class 7 to 8:30

Thursday Aug 23, 2018

  • Alanon

    Thursday Aug 23, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Aug 24, 2018

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Aug 24, 2018 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Aug 25, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 25, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Aug 25, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 26, 2018

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 28, 2018

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Aug 28, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Aug 29, 2018

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 6:30 p.m. followed by class 7 to 8:30

Thursday Aug 30, 2018

  • Alanon

    Thursday Aug 30, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Aug 31, 2018

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Aug 31, 2018 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.