Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

AA Meetings Up...

AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

  • Date: Friday, March 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.
2

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, March 2, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

5:00 pm Holy...

5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 2, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3

Elementary Rel...

Elementary Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

10:30 am Holy...

10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
4
5

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Tuesday, March 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
6

High School Re...

High School Religious Education

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Supper served at 6:30 p.m. followed by class 7 to 8:30
7

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Thursday, March 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
8

AA Meetings Up...

AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

  • Date: Friday, March 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.
9

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, March 9, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

5:00 pm Holy...

5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 9, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
10

Elementary Rel...

Elementary Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

10:30 am Holy...

10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
11
12

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
13

High School Re...

High School Religious Education

  • Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Supper served at 6:30 p.m. followed by class 7 to 8:30
14

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Thursday, March 14, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
15

AA Meetings Up...

AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

  • Date: Friday, March 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.
16

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, March 16, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

5:00 pm Holy...

5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 16, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
17

Elementary Rel...

Elementary Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

10:30 am Holy...

10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
18
19

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
20

High School Re...

High School Religious Education

  • Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Supper served at 6:30 p.m. followed by class 7 to 8:30
21

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Thursday, March 21, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
22

AA Meetings Up...

AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

  • Date: Friday, March 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.
23

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, March 23, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

5:00 pm Holy...

5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 23, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
24

Elementary Rel...

Elementary Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

10:30 am Holy...

10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
25
26

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Tuesday, March 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
27

High School Re...

High School Religious Education

  • Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Supper served at 6:30 p.m. followed by class 7 to 8:30
28

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Thursday, March 28, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
29

AA Meetings Up...

AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

  • Date: Friday, March 29, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.
30

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

5:00 pm Holy...

5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
31

Elementary Rel...

Elementary Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

10:30 am Holy...

10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
      

Friday Mar 1, 2019

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Mar 1, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Mar 2, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 2, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Mar 2, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 3, 2019

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Mar 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Mar 3, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Mar 5, 2019

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Mar 6, 2019

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 6:30 p.m. followed by class 7 to 8:30

Thursday Mar 7, 2019

  • Alanon

    Thursday Mar 7, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Mar 8, 2019

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Mar 8, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Mar 9, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 9, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Mar 9, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 10, 2019

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Mar 12, 2019

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Mar 12, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Mar 13, 2019

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 6:30 p.m. followed by class 7 to 8:30

Thursday Mar 14, 2019

  • Alanon

    Thursday Mar 14, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Mar 15, 2019

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Mar 15, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Mar 16, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 16, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Mar 16, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 17, 2019

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Mar 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Mar 17, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Mar 19, 2019

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Mar 20, 2019

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 6:30 p.m. followed by class 7 to 8:30

Thursday Mar 21, 2019

  • Alanon

    Thursday Mar 21, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Mar 22, 2019

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Mar 22, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Mar 23, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 23, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Mar 23, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 24, 2019

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Mar 26, 2019

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Mar 26, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Mar 27, 2019

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 6:30 p.m. followed by class 7 to 8:30

Thursday Mar 28, 2019

  • Alanon

    Thursday Mar 28, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Mar 29, 2019

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Mar 29, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Mar 30, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 30, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Mar 30, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 31, 2019

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM