Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
2

High School Re...

High School Religious Education

  • Date: Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Supper served at 6:30 p.m. followed by class 7 to 8:30
3

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Thursday, January 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
4

AA Meetings Up...

AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

  • Date: Friday, January 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.
5

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

5:00 pm Holy...

5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6

Elementary Rel...

Elementary Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

10:30 am Holy...

10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
7
8

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
9

High School Re...

High School Religious Education

  • Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Supper served at 6:30 p.m. followed by class 7 to 8:30
10

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
11

AA Meetings Up...

AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

  • Date: Friday, January 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.
12

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

5:00 pm Holy...

5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
13

Elementary Rel...

Elementary Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

10:30 am Holy...

10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
14
15

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
16

High School Re...

High School Religious Education

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Supper served at 6:30 p.m. followed by class 7 to 8:30
17

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
18

AA Meetings Up...

AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

  • Date: Friday, January 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.
19

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

5:00 pm Holy...

5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
20

Elementary Rel...

Elementary Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

10:30 am Holy...

10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
21
22

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
23

High School Re...

High School Religious Education

  • Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Supper served at 6:30 p.m. followed by class 7 to 8:30
24

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
25

AA Meetings Up...

AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

  • Date: Friday, January 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.
26

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

5:00 pm Holy...

5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
27

Elementary Rel...

Elementary Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
  • Description: Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

10:30 am Holy...

10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
28
29

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
30

High School Re...

High School Religious Education

  • Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: Supper served at 6:30 p.m. followed by class 7 to 8:30
31

Alanon

Alanon

  • Date: Thursday, January 31, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Meet in lower level
  

Tuesday Jan 1, 2019

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Jan 2, 2019

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 6:30 p.m. followed by class 7 to 8:30

Thursday Jan 3, 2019

  • Alanon

    Thursday Jan 3, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Jan 4, 2019

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Jan 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Jan 5, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 6, 2019

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 8, 2019

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Jan 9, 2019

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 6:30 p.m. followed by class 7 to 8:30

Thursday Jan 10, 2019

  • Alanon

    Thursday Jan 10, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Jan 11, 2019

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Jan 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Jan 12, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 12, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Jan 12, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 13, 2019

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 15, 2019

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Jan 16, 2019

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 6:30 p.m. followed by class 7 to 8:30

Thursday Jan 17, 2019

  • Alanon

    Thursday Jan 17, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Jan 18, 2019

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Jan 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Jan 19, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 19, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Jan 19, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 20, 2019

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 22, 2019

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Jan 23, 2019

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 6:30 p.m. followed by class 7 to 8:30

Thursday Jan 24, 2019

  • Alanon

    Thursday Jan 24, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Friday Jan 25, 2019

  • AA Meetings Upper Level Holy Angels (Social Hall)

    Friday Jan 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Meetings are now held in the Social Hall of the church. Use side door.

Saturday Jan 26, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • 5:00 pm Holy Angels Mass

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 27, 2019

  • Elementary Religious Education

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Grades Pre-School (4 year olds) through Grade 5

  • 10:30 am Holy Angels Mass

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 29, 2019

  • Alanon

    Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level

Wednesday Jan 30, 2019

  • High School Religious Education

    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 6:30 AM to 8:30 AM

    Supper served at 6:30 p.m. followed by class 7 to 8:30

Thursday Jan 31, 2019

  • Alanon

    Thursday Jan 31, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Meet in lower level